With a Yearly account, you can create a public searchable profile, colect reviews andrecommendations if you select. Here prospecting clients can search for your service and view any deals or portfolio's of work you may have displayed on your profile page.
Your Data your right; we need your explicict permission to hold and manage your data and when we do, we do so for a maximum of one year.
- all cv's including profile CV are removed after one year
- all job posts are removed after one year
Only when explicit permissio is given, do we renew this standing.
When logged in, you can edit or disable your job either on the job page it's self or via your profile tab :
If you need your jobs bumped up or to be listed at the top of the catagory just email us :